Skip to main content

OBGYN Nursing: Databases and Journals

Direct comments to ksnawder@nvcc.edu

Library Databases

Find Journal by Title

Search for Periodical Titles

Browse Periodicals by Subject

Selection of OBGYN/Maternal Nursing Journals

Contemporary OB/GYN (0090-3159)

     from 01/01/2006 to present in CINAHL with Full Text
     in NVCC Paper and Microfilm Holdings
 

 

Journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine  (1476-7058)

      
from 01/01/2004 to 18 months ago in Academic Search Complete
 
 
 

Maternal and child health journal  (1092-7875)

      
from 12/01/1997 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
from 12/01/1997 to 1 year ago in Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
from 03/01/2004 to 1 year ago in Health & Wellness Resource Center
from 01/01/2010 to 1 year ago in Health Reference Center Academic

 

Maternal and child nutrition  (1740-8695)

      
from 01/01/2005 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
from 01/01/2005 to 1 year ago in Food Science Source

 

Maternal Health, Neonatology and Perinatology  (2054-958X)

      
from 01/01/2015 to present in Health Reference Center Academic

 

MCN, the American journal of maternal child nursing  (0361-929X)

     
from 01/01/1996 to Oct. 2015 in Journals@Ovid LWW Total Access Collection
in NVCC Paper and Microfilm Holdings

 

International Journal of Childbirth Education

from 03/01/1991 to Present in CINAHL with Full Text

 

Advances in neonatal care  (1536-0903)

      
from 10/01/2001 to August 2015 in Journals@Ovid LWW Total Access Collection
 

 

Archives of disease in childhood. Fetal and neonatal edition  (1359-2998)

      
from 01/01/1994 to 12/31/2005 in HighWire Press (Free Journals)
from 01/01/2001 to 03/31/2004 in Health Reference Center Academic
from 05/01/2001 to 03/31/2004 in Health & Wellness Resource Center

 

  Journal of maternal-fetal & neonatal medicine  (1476-7058)

      
from 01/01/2004 to 18 months ago in Academic Search Complete

 

  Journal of neonatal-perinatal medicine  (1934-5798)

      
from 10/01/2010 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete

 

  Journal of obstetric, gynecologic, and neonatal nursing  (0884-2175)

      
from 1997 to present in Wiley-Blackwell Full Collection
in NVCC Paper and Microfilm Holdings

 

  Journal of perinatal & neonatal nursing  (0893-2190)

      
from 03/01/1999 to Sept. 2015 in Journals@Ovid LWW Total Access Collection

 

  Neonatal network  (0730-0832)

      
in NVCC Paper and Microfilm Holdings