Skip to main content

Psychiatric Nursing: Journals

Direct comments to ksnawder@nvcc.edu

Library Databases

Find Journal by Title

Search for Periodical Titles

Browse Periodicals by Subject

Selection of Psychiatirc-Mental Health Nursing Journals

Archives of psychiatric nursing  (0883-9417)

      
from 1995 to present in SD College Edition Journals Collection - Social and Behavioural Sciences [SCSBS]
in NVCC Paper and Microfilm Holdings

 

  Journal of child and adolescent psychiatric nursing  (1073-6077)
      
from 1997 to present in Wiley-Blackwell Full Collection
from 01/01/1998 to 11/30/2010 in ProQuest Education Journals
from 01/01/1998 to 11/30/2010 in ProQuest Research Library
from 07/01/1998 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
in NVCC Paper and Microfilm Holdings

 

Journal of psychiatric and mental health nursing  (1351-0126)

      
from 1997 to present in Wiley-Blackwell Full Collection
from 02/01/1998 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete

 

Journal of psychiatric nursing (Istanbul, Turkey)

      
from 01/01/2010 to 01/31/2014 in Health Reference Center Academic

 

Journal of psychiatric nursing and mental health services  (0360-5973)

from 01/01/1977 to 07/31/1981 in ProQuest Research Library

 

Australian and New Zealand journal of mental health nursing  (1324-3780)

      
from 03/01/1998 to 12/31/2001 in Academic Search Complete
from 03/01/1998 to 12/31/2001 in Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
 

International journal of mental health nursing  (1445-8330)

      
from 2002 to present in Wiley-Blackwell Full Collection
from 03/01/2002 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
from 03/01/2002 to 1 year ago in Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection

 

Issues in mental health nursing  (0161-2840)

      
from 01/01/1998 to 18 months ago in Academic Search Complete
from 01/01/1998 to 18 months ago in Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
from 01/01/1998 to 18 months ago in Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection

 

Journal of psychiatric and mental health nursing  (1351-0126)

      
from 1997 to present in Wiley-Blackwell Full Collection
from 02/01/1998 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete

 

Journal of psychiatric nursing and mental health services  (0360-5973)

      
from 01/01/1977 to 07/31/1981 in ProQuest Research Library

 

ournal of psychosocial nursing and mental health services  (0279-3695)

      
from 01/01/1963 to 12/31/1966 in ProQuest Research Library
from 08/01/1981 to present in ProQuest Research Library
in NVCC Paper and Microfilm Holdings