CSC & IT - Computer Science and Information Technology (WO)

Nearly 300 full-text journals and magazines covering topics such as computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software. (NVCC)

Coverage includes the computing and applied sciences disciplines. It includes indexing, abstracts, and full text for academic journals, professional publications, and reference sources. Subject areas include engineering, computer theory & systems, new technologies, and social and professional context. (VIVA)

Journals and conference proceedings in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics. (VIVA)

**If you cannot access this resource, try a different browser and clear your cache/cookies**

Resources on topics ranging from leadership, business, management, and project management to programming languages, software development, and computer networking, and more. These topics are covered in a variety of formats, which include eBooks, live training, on-demand tutorials, videos, case studies, and audio-books. (VIVA)

Citations and full-text articles in the area of computing and information technologies from journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published by the ACM, one of the world's largest computing societies. (VIVA)

This collection provides full-text scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications. It includes the Aerospace Database as well as the Computer Science Database. (VIVA)

Includes information on job and industry profiles, job-hunting and workplace skills, career and industry resources, and college planning and financial aid. (NVCC)