Articles
The best way to locate relevant articles is through the library databases.
Some of the key databases for locating relevant sources for your topics in this class are located below.
You may also locate articles by going to Databases by Subject and looking under a relevant subject area for your topic.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Journal articles related to communication and mass media studies. (VIVA) - ProQuest Research Library This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window- This link opens in a new window
Magazines and journals. (NVCC) - Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations and full-text journal articles. Subject coverage includes emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. (VIVA) - Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A multi-disciplinary database which offers information in many areas of academic study. This database supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing access to journals, periodicals, reports, books and more. (VIVA)
Suggested Keywords
- "online gaming" OR "online video games" AND socialization or "interpersonal relationships"
- "internet of things" AND privacy
- "social media" OR "social networks" AND "mental health" OR anxiety OR stress