Photographs - President Carter Visits the Loudoun Campus, 1980
President Carter Signing Reauthorization of the Higher Education Acts at the Loudoun Campus
Date:1980
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: President Carter came to the Loudoun Campus of Northern Virginia Community College in 1980 to sign the Reauthorization of the Higher Education Acts.
Photographer: Northern Virginia Community College
President Carter Signing Reauthorization of the Higher Education Acts at the Loudoun Campus
Date: 1980
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: President Carter signing the Reauthorization of the Higher Education Acts at the Loudoun Campus of Northern Virginia Community College, in 1980.
Photographer: Northern Virginia Community College
President Carter Signing Reauthorization of the Higher Education Acts at the Loudoun Campus
Date: 1980
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: President Carter signing the Reauthorization of the Higher Education Acts at the Loudoun Campus of Northern Virginia Community College, in 1980.
Photographer: Northern Virginia Community College
President Carter Loudoun Campus Visit
Date: 1980
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: President Carter came to the Loudoun Campus of Northern Virginia Community College in 1980 to sign the Reauthorization of the Higher Education Acts.
Photographer: Northern Virginia Community College
President Carter Loudoun Campus Visit, Hug
Date: 1980
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: President Carter came to the Loudoun Campus of Northern Virginia Community College in 1980 to sign the Reauthorization of the Higher Education Acts.
Photographer: The White House, Washington, D.C.
President Carter Visiting Loudoun Campus, Handshake, Woman
Date: 1980
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: President Carter came to the Loudoun Campus of Northern Virginia Community College in 1980 to sign the Reauthorization of the Higher Education Acts.
Photographer: The White House, Washington, D.C.
President Carter Visiting Loudoun Campus, Handshake, Man A
Date: 1980
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: President Carter came to the Loudoun Campus of Northern Virginia Community College in 1980 to sign the Reauthorization of the Higher Education Acts.
Photographer: The White House, Washington, D.C.
President Carter Visiting Loudoun Campus, Handshake, Man B
Date: 1980
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: President Carter came to the Loudoun Campus of Northern Virginia Community College in 1980 to sign the Reauthorization of the Higher Education Acts.
Photographer: The White House, Washington, D.C.
President Carter Visiting Loudoun Campus, Handshake, Man C
Date: 1980
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: President Carter came to the Loudoun Campus of Northern Virginia Community College in 1980 to sign the Reauthorization of the Higher Education Acts.
Photographer: The White House, Washington, D.C.
President Carter Visiting Loudoun Campus, Handshake, Man D
Date: 1980
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: President Carter came to the Loudoun Campus of Northern Virginia Community College in 1980 to sign the Reauthorization of the Higher Education Acts.
Photographer: The White House, Washington, D.C.