Photographs - Waddell Building, 1996-1999
Senator Charles L. Waddell
Date: nd
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: A photograph of Senator Charles L. Waddell, who was instrumental in securing funding for Phase II of Loudoun Campus development at Northern Virginia Community College. The Waddell building on campus was named in his honor.
Photographer: Northern Virginia Community College
Senator Charles Waddell and Dr. Neil Reynolds
Date: 1995
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: Northern Virginia Community College Loudoun Campus Provost, Dr. Neil Reynolds presents State Senator Charles L. Waddell (at left) with a proclamation sponsored by the 1995 General Assembly commending the campus on twenty years of educational service and achievements.
Photographer: Northern Virginia Community College
Loudoun Campus, Phase II, Senator Waddell Reception for Waddell Building - Then and Now
Date: August 17, 1996
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: A photograph taken during Loudoun Campus Phase II reception for Virginia Senator Charles Waddell and the Waddell Building.
Photographer: Northern Virginia Community College
Loudoun Campus, Phase II, Senator Waddell Reception for Waddell Building - Gift Basket
Date: August 17, 1996
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: A photograph taken during Loudoun Campus Phase II reception for Virginia Senator Charles Waddell and the Waddell Building.
Photographer: Northern Virginia Community College
Loudoun Campus, Phase II, Senator Waddell Reception for Waddell Building - Handshake
Date: August 17, 1996
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: A photograph taken during Loudoun Campus Phase II reception for Virginia Senator Charles Waddell and the Waddell Building.
Photographer: Northern Virginia Community College
Loudoun Campus, Phase II, Waddell Building Architectural Model
Date: August 17, 1996
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: A photograph taken during Loudoun Campus Phase II reception for Virginia Senator Charles Waddell and the Waddell Building.
Photographer: Northern Virginia Community College
Commemorating the 1974 Opening of Loudoun Campus and 1999 Groundbreaking for the Waddell Building
Date: 1999
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: A postcard created to commemorate the opening of Northern Virginia Community College's Loudoun Campus in 1974 and groundbreaking for the Waddell Building in 1999.
Photographer: Northern Virginia Community College
Invitation to the Groundbreaking Ceremony for the Charles L. Waddell Building, Loudoun Campus
Date: 1999
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives
Description: The invitation to Northern Virginia Community College's Loudoun Campus Waddell Building groundbreaking ceremony.
Photographer: Northern Virginia Community College
Loudoun Campus Waddell Building Groundbreaking Ceremony Event Program
- Loudoun Campus Waddell Building Groundbreaking Ceremony Event ProgramThe event program for the groundbreaking ceremony on Loudoun Campus, Northern Virginia Community College, for the Charles L. Waddell Building on Thursday, September 2, 1999 at 3:00 p.m.
Date: September 2, 1999
Source: Loudoun Campus Library Archives